Directory

Write to the Elliott Farm Homeowner's Association at...

Elliott Farm Homeowner's Association

P. O. Box 160

Ephrata, WA 98828

Email members of the Board at:

Name

Email Address

Position

Chris Rodrigues president@elliottfarmhoa.org President
-- Vacant -- vicepresident@elliottfarmhoa.org Vice President
Meg Paul treasurer@elliottfarmhoa.org Treasurer
Joy Church bookkeeper@elliottfarmhoa.org Bookkeeper
Penny Gowen secretary@elliottfarmhoa.org Secretary
Rob Shafer landscaping@elliottfarmhoa.org Landscaping Chairperson
Linh Hirano architecture@elliottfarmhoa.org Architectural Chairperson
Chris Rodrigues rental@elliottfarmhoa.org Rental Chairperson
Bruce King webmaster@elliottfarmhoa.org Web Master Chairperson